Skip to main navigation.

Contact Us

Can't find what you are looking for or have another question?

Please reach out to us and we will get back to you as soon as we can.

 

Sandra Hendren Co-Manager shendren@rooseveltppd.com
Dennis Duffield Co-Manager dduffield@rooseveltppd.com
Jennifer Heimbouch Office Supervisor jheimbouch@rooseveltppd.com
Dael Cron Billing Clerk dcron@rooseveltppd.com
A.J. Kuxhausen Line Superintendent/Engineering ajkuxhausen@rooseveltppd.com
John Walker Serviceman/Lineman jwalker@rooseveltppd.com
Ralph Paez Safety Foreman rpaez@rooseveltppd.com
Jacob Gonzales Line Foreman jgonzales@rooseveltppd.com
Doug Beebe Lineman dbeebe@rooseveltppd.com
Dillon Wademan Lineman dwademan@rooseveltppd.com
Jordan Stull Lineman jstull@rooseveltppd.com

 

Mailing Address:
PO Box 97 | Mitchell, NE 69357-0097
308-635-2424 (Phone) | 308-635-0632 (Fax)

Email Us: rppd@rooseveltppd.com

 

Office Hours:

Monday-Friday 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Report an Outage

 

 

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo