Skip to main navigation.

Contact Us

Can't find what you are looking for or have another question?

Please reach out to us and we will get back to you as soon as we can.


Sandra Hendren Co-Manager
Dennis Duffield Co-Manager
Jennifer Heimbouch Office Supervisor
Dael Cron Billing Clerk
A.J. Kuxhausen Line Superintendent/Engineering
John Walker Serviceman/Lineman
Ralph Paez Safety Foreman
Jacob Gonzales Line Foreman
Doug Beebe Lineman
Dillon Wademan Lineman
Jordan Stull Lineman


Mailing Address:
PO Box 97 | Mitchell, NE 69357-0097
308-635-2424 (Phone) | 308-635-0632 (Fax)

Email Us:


Office Hours:

Monday-Friday 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Report an Outage



Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo